The 38th District includes all or portions of the following municipalities:

Country Club Hills, Flossmoor, Frankfort, Harvey, Hazel Crest, Homewood, Markham, Matteson, Oak Forest, Olympia Fields, Park Forest, Richton Park, Tinley Park and University Park.

Country Club Hills

4200 West Main Street
Country Club Hills, IL 60478 

Village of Flossmoor

2800 Flossmoor Road
Flossmoor, IL 60422 

Village of Frankfort

432 W. Nebraska Street
Frankfort, IL  60423 

Village of Hazel Crest

3000 W 170th Place
Hazel Crest, IL  60429 

Village of Harvey

15320 Broadway
Harvey, IL  60426 

Village of Homewood

2020 Chestnut Road
Homewood, IL  60478 

Village of Markham

16313 S. Kedzie Parkway
Markham, IL  60428 

Village of Matteson

4900 Village Commons
Matteson, IL 60443  

Village of Oak Forest

15440 S Central Avenue
Oak Forest, IL  60452  

Village of Olympia Fields

20040 Governor’s Highway
Olympia Fields, IL  60461 

Village of Park Forest

350 Victory Drive
Park Forest, IL  60466

Village of Richton Park

4455 Sauk Trail
Richton Park, IL  60471

Village of Tinley Park

16250 S Oak Park Avenue
Tinley Park, IL  60477 

Village of University Park

4 Towncenter
University Park, IL  60484